In his first interview since Business Proposal, the actor shared, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm a very simple and honest person in many ways. I tend to state my opinions very clearly, so I have honest debates with the people.ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£I made the decision to star in Business Proposal quite simply. I read up to episode 3, and I said IŌĆÖd do it right away. I didnŌĆÖt even think about whether itŌĆÖd make a hit or not.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Kang Tae Moo also has a simple mind, so I could understand his emotional flow,ŌĆØ he said. ŌĆ£The secret to the success of Business Proposal is that there were no forced conflicts, which let people watch the show comfortably.ŌĆØ Ahn Hyo Seop chose Dr. Romantic 2 as the best experience he had as an actor. ŌĆ£In the drama, Seo Woo Jin (played by Ahn Hyo Seop) goes to Doldam hospital and meets ŌĆśgood people. Until then, all the adults that he knew were those who wanted to use him,‘ŌĆØ he explained. ŌĆ£And the actors who played the Doldam Hospital family were all ŌĆśgood adultsŌĆÖ to Ahn Hyo Seop in the real world,ŌĆØ he continued. ŌĆ£Han Suk Kyu showed me the attitude I needed to have for acting through his own actions, and that completely won me over.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Ahn Hyo Seop Talks About  Business Proposal  and the Best Experience He Had as an Actor - 7Ahn Hyo Seop Talks About  Business Proposal  and the Best Experience He Had as an Actor - 76Ahn Hyo Seop Talks About  Business Proposal  and the Best Experience He Had as an Actor - 67Ahn Hyo Seop Talks About  Business Proposal  and the Best Experience He Had as an Actor - 75