In an interview that followed the photoshoot, she talked about finishing the drama Jinxed at First. ŌĆ£It was a big challenge for me,ŌĆØ Seohyun shared. ŌĆ£It was the toughest script among all the offers I received. When will I ever get to join a project like this? I chose the drama because it was a work I wanted to include in my filmography, and I became more certain after meeting the director first.ŌĆØ Seohyun always challenges new characters in her projects. ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt want to make easy choices,ŌĆØ the actress said. ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs my life, and my filmography as an actress will last forever. I wanted to show various sides of myself through this work, grow and expand my career.ŌĆØ She then opened up about the GirlsŌĆÖ GenerationŌĆÖs grand comeback. ŌĆ£I tend to cry a lot, but IŌĆÖve never cried during this promotion,ŌĆØ she commented. ŌĆ£I was so happy all the time and just wanted to enjoy the moment to the fullest.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Seohyun Shares She Nevers Wants to Make an Easy Choice When in Comes to Acting - 33Seohyun Shares She Nevers Wants to Make an Easy Choice When in Comes to Acting - 70