On the 24th, the influencer took to her YouTube to make a public apology for the recent controversy of wearing fake luxury goods. ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs all my fault, no excuse. IŌĆÖve disappointed many people who believed in me,ŌĆØ she said. She apologized, ŌĆ£As a YouTuber, I should have been more careful, but I damaged the image of the brands and disappointed many people. IŌĆÖd like to apologize.ŌĆØ She further explained, ŌĆ£At first, I just bought them because they were just so pretty. But I received so much love from so many people, so I got more absorbed in it without being able to wake up.ŌĆØ FreeZia also shared a sincere apology to her fans. ŌĆ£The feelings IŌĆÖve expressed for my fans were genuine. It hurts me that even those feelings are considered a lie.ŌĆØ She also apologized to her family, who is suffering due to her mistakes, and asked people to stop slandering her family. Lastly, the YouTuber added, ŌĆ£I am turning all my channels private and taking some time off to reflect on myself. IŌĆÖm sorry that it took too long to post this video. I will heavily reflect on what I did. IŌĆÖll take responsibility for my mistakes till the end.ŌĆØ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BTTtY8d6MsI&ab_channel=free%EC%A7%80%EC%95%84 Source (1) ┬Ā

 Single s Inferno  Star FreeZia Posts a Public Apology and Shares Her Plan to Halt Her Activities - 4