On July 18th, his agency RBW revealed, ŌĆ£Our artist Park Jang Hyun will be marrying his non-celebrity girlfriend in August. We ask for warm blessings as Park Jang Hyun begins a new chapter in his life.ŌĆØ Below is Park Jang HyunŌĆÖs handwritten letter: ŌĆ£Hello. This is VROMANCEŌĆÖs Park Jang Hyun. I am writing this letter because there is something I wanted to tell VROCOLLI and everyone who has supported me first. Even before I became VROMANCEŌĆÖs Park Jang Hyun, I always dreamed of becoming a singer. But now that I have spent my entire life singing, I am quickly approaching my mid-30s. In order to maintain my career as a singer, I did not even have a chance to find stability in my unstable life. But I found a very special person with whom I want to spend the rest of my life with, and we decided to get married in August. I have gained determination since there will be more things that I have to protect in the future. Although I am careful about revealing this news during such difficult times, I want to thank my family, my acquaintances, my VROMANCE members, and RBW family who have all supported me and cheered me on. And I would like to thank all my fans who have given me love and support simply because I am VROMANCEŌĆÖs Park Jang Hyun. I will be a better person who is always appreciative of everything, and I will repay everyone by being a singer who creates sincere music.ŌĆØ Source (1)

VROMANCE Jang Hyun Announces that He is Getting Married - 56