-Name: Kim Hyun Jin -Date of birth: August 24th, 1996 -Height: ┬Ā6ŌĆ▓ 2ŌĆ│ -Debut: the 2015 F/W Seoul Fashion Week -Role model: I donŌĆÖt have a role model, but I certainly have an actor I admire:┬ĀMa Dong Seok. I am a big fan of his. At first, his drama┬ĀBad Guys┬Āgot me into him. I have since watched his movies, including┬ĀNameless Gangster: Rules of the Time┬Āand┬ĀThe Outlaws. I even watched┬ĀThe Outlaws┬Ā16 times. But I watched┬ĀThe┬ĀRoundup┬Āonly three times since I was filming┬ĀCheer Up. I was so happy when I had the chance to attend the VIP premiere for┬ĀMen of Plastic. Watching Ma Dong Seok from afar made me nervous to death and I canŌĆÖt just imagine meeting him in person. -One thing you must do every day: Getting on the scale. I weigh myself every day because I want to gain weight. I lose weight if I donŌĆÖt check my weight every now and then. I want to build muscle and gain about 22 pounds. -Things youŌĆÖre passionate about nowadays: Doing interviews. I went to Hawaii by myself just recently after the showŌĆÖs wrap. I enjoyed traveling alone and loved the vibe there. -Three things you always carry around in your bag: AirPods, a lip balm, and a toothbrush set. My lips are pretty dry, so I always make sure to keep them hydrated. And I always carry around the toothbrush set just in case. -Favorite music/film: I think all of my favorite lines are from┬ĀThe Outlaws. I love every single line Ma Dong Seok says. They are so humorous, so I canŌĆÖt just pick one. And I love hip-hop music. If I had to pick one, it would be ŌĆ£I Need A breakŌĆØ by Swings. Kim Hyun Jin says he dreamt of becoming an actor when he was a fashion model as he watched his predecessors rise to fame with their acting careers. ŌĆ£Every time I think of the moment I became part of the Cheer Up team, I wonder, ŌĆśhow did it happen?‘ŌĆØ The actor said he woke up to the dream-come-true news about his casting in the drama. He shared, ŌĆ£I was so happy at first but quickly got anxious. I was very nervous up until I began filming the drama. But once the shooting began, I could let go of some of the pressures I had. This project allowed me to learn a lot from others and meet good people.ŌĆØ Following Cheer UpŌĆÖs wrap, Kim Hyun Jin will bid goodbye to 2022. ŌĆ£Cheer Up is the work that shaped me and introduced me to the world. After finishing the drama, I feel like being discharged from the military. I was like, ŌĆśI got through this. I made it through. But is it really over?ŌĆÖ It feels so unreal,ŌĆØ he shared while looking back at this year.┬Ā Source (1)

Who Is  Cheer Up  Star Kim Hyun Jin  Here s Everything You Need to Know About Him - 76Who Is  Cheer Up  Star Kim Hyun Jin  Here s Everything You Need to Know About Him - 86Who Is  Cheer Up  Star Kim Hyun Jin  Here s Everything You Need to Know About Him - 87