Wi Ha Joon talked about finishing tvN drama Bad and Crazy. ŌĆ£I have lots of regrets. I wanted to show everyone a new side of me. But it feels like it ended so soon.ŌĆØ For Wi Ha Joon, Squid Game is a very important drama. ŌĆ£Squid Game is so big, and IŌĆÖve got to meet an unbelievable project. I canŌĆÖt believe the achievements that the work I participated in made,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm grateful and honored, and IŌĆÖm trying to act with a sense of responsibility.ŌĆØ Wi Ha Joon pulled off the role ŌĆ£KŌĆØ with crazy charms in Bad and Crazy. Wi Ha Joon said, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs a drama that made me grow as an actor. ItŌĆÖs a drama that made me look forward to my own performance. It has let me break away from what IŌĆÖve been afraid of in terms of acting.ŌĆØ Wi also praised his co-star Lee Dong Wook. ŌĆ£Working with him was amazing. I want to win the Best Couple Award with him. He went along with all the improvised lines I threw at him.ŌĆØ After seven years of his debut, Wi Ha Joon is feeling confident. ŌĆ£I feel confident now. I used to have low self-esteem and was very anxious. But IŌĆÖve let that side of me go,ŌĆØ the actor commented. ŌĆ£I grew confidence as a person and an actor. But I canŌĆÖt fix how I get stressed and not being able to sleep before starting a new project.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Wi Ha Joon will start filming another highly-anticipated drama Little Women (literal title) soon. Source (1) ┬Ā

Wi Ha Joon Says  Squid Game  Gave Him a Confidence Boost - 23