The actor mentioned the similarities and differences he has with Lee Chung San. ŌĆ£I was touched by Chung SanŌĆÖs beliefs. And there were many moments where I sympathized with his thoughts,ŌĆØ Yoon explained. ŌĆ£The difference is, as I look back, IŌĆÖve never had an experience of wanting to date someone so badly. So I attached On JoŌĆÖs stickers to the back of my scripts and my phone, so I could understand that feeling and think of On Jo first.ŌĆØ All of Us Are Dead centers around a group of high school students who are trapped in their school that became ground zero for a zombie virus outbreak. In the end, Chung San ends up getting bit by Yoon Gwi Nam (Yoo In Soo), who has turned into a zombie and gets caught up in an explosion. However, many suspected Lee Chung San to be alive. Yoon shared, ŌĆ£I had interviews with overseas media outlets a few days ago, and even they were interested in whether Chung San was alive or dead. But I donŌĆÖt know either.ŌĆØ The actor then mentioned season two of the show. ŌĆ£I havenŌĆÖt heard any news (about season 2). I donŌĆÖt know whatŌĆÖs going to happen. But I heard that nothing has been confirmed yet. Even the director didnŌĆÖt say anything to me,ŌĆØ he relayed. ŌĆ£But personally, I hope I live. I hope (Chung San) lives.ŌĆØ Moreover, Yoon didnŌĆÖt forget to talk about Chung SanŌĆÖs famous line ŌĆō ŌĆ£Today, IŌĆÖm the happiest guy in this school.ŌĆØ After confessing his love to On Jo, Chung San kisses and hugs her for the last time right after getting infected by Yoon Gwi Nam. He then becomes the bait to lure the other zombies in order to save his friends. ŌĆ£The line is in the original webtoon. I thought it sounded so cool, and when I read the script, it was written in there. In the webtoon, he said it when he was alone with On Jo,ŌĆØ Yoon commented. ŌĆ£As I shoot the scene, the fear of dying, the sadness of not seeing On Jo, the responsibility to save friends, and hope for just all got mixed within me. It was like a flashback. In such a situation, I tried to focus on exploding these emotions while luring the zombies.ŌĆØ Source (1, 2) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news. ┬Ā

Yoon Chan Young Talks About His Role in  All of Us Are Dead   Getting Help from  La La Land   and More - 6